Saturday, December 26, 2009

Chakras: Chakra of the Third Eye or Ajna


Undoubtedly the Chakra of the Third Eye is more acquaintance of seven chakras that are distributed along our body. Known also like Center of Conscience or Ajna, this chakra is located in the center of our forehead, and his mantra is most used in meditation: Om.

Ajna is the chakra more deeply associated with ourselves as spiritual entities. Our deep exstencia level collaborates with him, and here emotions and real motivations take root ours. Somehow, Ajna is the connection axis between our conscious one and unconscious ours.

The chakra of the Third Eye governs mentally the visual conscience, and emotionally it does it in direction towards the mental clarity from an intuitive frame.

(I resided …)

No comments:

Post a Comment